Dzongkhag Administration

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Email Address

Phone Number

1

Karma Thinlay

Dzongdag

karmathinlay@paro.gov.bt

271770

   2

Yeshi Yangzom

PA to Dzongdag

yeezo1990@gmail.com

271227

3

Namgay Dorji

Sr. Dzongrab

namgayd@paro.gov.bt

271279

4

Chane Zangmo

Chief DE

czangmo@paro.gov.bt

271745

5

 Bumpa Tshering

 Principal DEO

 

271700 / 271294

6

Rinzin Wangchuk

Dy.Chief Finance Officer

rinzeee@paro.gov.bt

272420 / 271336

7

Karma Cheki

Asst.  HR Officer

kcheki@paro.gov.bt

272540

8

Tshering N. Penjor

Chief DAO (Agriculture)

tnpenjor@paro.gov.bt

271046

9

Choki Wangmo

DHO (Health)

chokiw@paro.gov.bt

271793

10

Gyembo

LRO

gyembo@paro.gov.bt

272635

11

Kesang Choden

Dy. Chief ICT Officer

kchoden@paro.gov.bt

271207

12

Loden Jimba

Dy. Chief DLO

ljimba@paro.gov.bt

271245

13

Kuenzang Gyeltshen

DCRCO (Census)

kinzangg@paro.gov.bt

272210/271777

14

Leki Jungney

(On further studies)

Procurement Officer

ljungney@paro.gov.bt

(On further studies)

15

Tshewang Phuntsho

DT Secretary

tphuntsho@paro.gov.bt

271823

16

Ngawang Dorji

Dy. Chief Envt. Officer

ndorji@paro.gov.bt

271242 (pabx)

17

Shacha Gyeltshen

Cultural Officer

sgyeltshen@paro.gov.bt

272238

18

Phuntsho Tashi

Sr. Planning Officer

ptashi@paro.gov.bt

272190

19

Dorji Chedup

DSO

dchedup@paro.gov.bt

271242 (pabx)

20

Chimi Rinzin

Internal Auditor

crinzin@paro.gov.bt

271242 (pabx)

21

Chimmi Yuden

Electoral Officer

cyuden@ecb.bt

272183

22

Ugyen Eden

Municipal Engineer

ueden@paro.gov.bt

272646

   23

 

Beautification Officer

 

Resigned

   24

Phurba Wangdi

Legal Officer

pwangdi@paro.gov.bt

271242

   25

Kinley Dukpa

Sr. Store-Incharge

kinleydukpa2011@gmail.com

272445

 

Gups Under Paro Dzongkhag

 

 

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Gewogs

Fixed Line/Mobile No.

1

Tshering Dorji

Gup

Dopshar-ri

   272708

2

Chencho Gyeltshen

Gup

Tsento

                     

3

Gem Tshering

Gup

Lamgong

                    271829

4

Jamtsho

Gup

Loong-Nyi

                    272755

5

Chundu Tshering

Gup

Nagya

                  

6

Sangay Lhamo

Gup

Sharpa

                    272286

7

Chimi Dorji

Gup

Doteng

                   272866

8

Kinley Penjor

Gup

Dokar

                 

9

Gyelpo Tshering

Gup

Wangchang

                  271776 

10

Sherab Lham

Gup

Hoongrel

                  272562

 

 

 

 

 

 

GEWOG ADM. OFFICERS

 

 

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Gewog

Email Address

1

Thukten Tashi

GAO

Naja

thuktentashi@paro.gov.bt

2

Tshering Wangmo

GAO

Luni

tsheringw@paro.gov.bt

3

Yeshi Zangpo

GAO

Dotey

yzangpo@paro.gov.bt

4

Lhachoe Lhaki

GAO

Dogar

lhachey@paro.gov.bt

5

Tashi Pelden

GAO

Shari

tpelden@paro.gov.bt

6

Tshering

GAO

Hungrel

tshering@paro.gov.bt

7

Kencho Lham

GAO

Lango

klham@paro.gov.bt

8

Kinzang Choden

GAO

Shaba

kinzangc@paro.gov.bt

9

Ugyen Wangmo

GAO

Tshento

uwangmo@paro.gov.bt

10

 

GAO

Wangchang

 

 

School Principals under Paro Dzongkhag.

Sl.No.

School

Principal

Email address 

1

Drukgyel CS

Karma Tshering

pr.drukgyelcs@education.gov.bt

2

Shari HSS 

Bak Bir Rai

pr.sharihss@education.gov.bt

3

Shaba HSS 

Karma Tenzin

pr.shabahss@education.gov.bt

4

Karma Academy

Dorji Tshering

kacademy207teen@gmail.com

5

RigZom Academy 

Kezang Tshering

rigzomacademy19@gmail.com

6

Yoezerling HSS 

Chencho Tshering

pr.yoezerling@gmail.com

7

Utpal Academy 

Chogyal Tenzin

pr.utpalacademy@education.gov.bt

8

Bitekha MSS 

Ugyen Wangdi

pr.bitekhamss@education.gov.bt

9

Wanakha CS

Yeshi Dorji

wanakhacs@education.gov.bt

10

Lamgong MSS 

Kezang Doti Dukpa

pr.langomss@education.gov.bt

11

Khangkhu MSS 

Gomchen Tenzin

khangkhumss@education.gov.bt

12

Wangsel Institute

Dechen Tshering

wangsel@education.gov.bt

13

Dawakha LSS

Pem Gyelsthen

pr.dawakhalss@education.gov.bt

14

Woochu LSS 

Karma K

woochulssparo@education.gov.bt

15

Doteng LSS 

Gyeltshen Dukpa

pr.dotenglss@education.gov.bt

16

Gaupel LSS 

Jambay

pr.gaupells@education.gov.bt

17

Drukgyel LSS

Khandu

drukgyellss@education.gov.bt

18

Utpal Jr. 

Kaka Choden

pr.utpaljunior@gmail.com

19

Rashigang PS 

Dorji Laytho

rashigangps@education.gov.bt

20

Issuna PS 

Kuenley Tshering

pr.issunaps@education.gov.bt

21

Shaba PS

Lhabu

pr.shabaps@education.gov.bt

22

Taju PS 

Thinley Wangchuk

pr.tajups2005@gmail.com

23

Ramchetsekha PS

Toujay

ramchetsekhaps@education.gov.bt

24

Olathang PS 

Tshering Dorji

pr.olathangps@education.gov.bt

25

Gunitsawa PS 

Kado

gunitsawaps@education.gov.bt

26

Paro Elementary 

Jambay Wangmo

jambaywangmo@gmail.com

27

Tshenden PS 

Chencho Namgyel

pr.tshendenschool@gmail.com

28

Yozerling PS 

Dendy

pr.yoezerlingps@gmail.com

29

Karma Leksheyling PS 

Gyan Kumar Adhikari

karmaleksheylingps@education.gov.bt

 

Regional Offices in Paro

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Office

Email Address

Phone Number

1 Karma Wangchuk Director General DoAT kwangchuk@doat.gov.bt 271403

2

Ugyen Tshering

Regional Director

RRCO

utshering@mof.gov.bt

271469

3

Kinley Wangchuk

Director

BCAA

kinleyw@bcaa.gov.bt

271990

4

Phendhey Wangchuk

Director

Tadzong

plwangchuk@mohca.gov.bt

271257 / 271511

5

Dechen Wangmo

PA to Drangpon

Dzongkhag Court

dechenw@judiciary.gov.bt

271254 (pabx)

6

Sonam

Programme Director 

NSC, Bondey

sonamsonam@moaf.gov.bt

271562

7

Lt. Col Dorji Wangchuk

SP

RBP

division1@rbp.gov.bt

271999

8

Pema Wangdi

BTO

RSTA

pemawangdi@rsta.gov.bt

271817

9

Jigme

Officer In-Charge

BAFRA

jigme@moaf.gov.bt

271583

10

Namgay Dorji

Manager

Telecom

manager.paro@bt.bt

270018

11

Dechen Tshering

Programme Director

NPHC

dechentshering@moaf.gov.bt

272406

12

Kinga Norbu

Programme Director

AMC/FMCL

knorbu@moaf.gov.bt

272439

13

Kuenga Thinley

In-Charge

RBPC, Khangkhu

go2kuenga@gmail.com

271224

14

Namgay 

Offtg. CFO

Divisional Forest Office

namgay@moaf.gov.bt

272162