Contact Us

DASHO(S), DZONGKHAG STAFF, GAOS, GUPS, PRINCIPALS AND REGIONAL HEADS.

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Email Address

1

Dasho Tenzin Thinley

Dzongdag

tthinley@paro.gov.bt

2

Dasho Kinley Gyeltshen

Sr. Dzongrab

kgyeltshen@paro.gov.bt

3

Chane Zangmo

Chief DE

czangmo@paro.gov.bt

4

Ngawang Dorji

Chief DEO

ngawang1970@education.gov.bt

5

Rinzin Wangchuk

Dy.Chief Finance Officer

rinzeee@paro.gov.bt

6

Tshering Penjor

Dy.DEO

paro@moe.gov.bt

 7

Shara Lhamo

Sr.HR Officer

slhamo@paro.gov.bt

8

Rinzin Wangchuk

Sr.DAO

rwangchuk@paro.gov.bt

9

Choki Wangmo

DHO

chokiw@paro.gov.bt

10

Karma Yangzom

LRO

kyangzom@nlcs.gov.bt

11

Kesang Choden

Sr. ICT Officer

kchoden@paro.gov.bt

12

Kencho Dorji

Municipal Engineer

kenchod@paro.gov.bt

13

Loden Jimba

Dy. Chief DLO

ljimba@paro.gov.bt

14

Kuenzang Gyeltshen

DCRCO

kinzangg@paro.gov.bt

15

Leki Jungney

Procurement Officer

ljungney@paro.gov.bt

16

Nagphey

DT Secretary

nagphey@paro.gov.bt

17

Ngawang Dorji

Dy. Chief Envt. Officer

ndorji@paro.gov.bt

18

Sangay Dorji

Principal Cultural Officer

sangayd@paro.gov.bt

19

Phuntsho Tashi

Sr. Planning Officer

ptashi@paro.gov.bt

20

Dorji Chedup

DSO

dchedup@paro.gov.bt

21

Tshewang Tenzin

Electrical Engineer

 

22

Ugyen Choten

Legal Officer

uchoten@paro.gov.bt

23

Chimi Rinzin

Internal Auditor

crinzin@paro.gov.bt

24

Chimmi Yuden

Election Registration Officer

cyuden@ecb.bt

25

Ugyen Eden

Executive Engineer

ueden@paro.gov.bt

26

Karma Chuendup

ADHO

kchuendup@paro.gov.bt

27

Tandin

ADAO

tandin@paro.gov.bt

28

Thinley Dorji

ADLO

tdorji@paro.gov.bt

29

Kinley Zangmo

Asstt. HR Officer

kinley3614@gmail.com

30

Dechen Wangdi

ADCRCO

dwangdi@paro.gov.bt

31

Bhagi Rath Regmi

Account Assistant

bregmi@paro.gov.bt

32

Tandin Wangdi

Adm Assistant

tandin233@gmail.com

33

Kezang Choden

Culture Asstt.

kezangc54@gmail.com

34

Nim Dem

Office Asstt. Education

paro@moe.gov.bt

35

Kinley

Sr. Store Keeper

kinleydukpa2011@gmail.com

36

Tashi Yangchen

PA to Dzongdag

tyangchen@paro.gov.bt

37

B. B. Gurung

ICTA

bbgurung@paro.gov.bt

38

Phub Lham Tamang

Regulatory Officer 

pltamang@paro.gov.bt

   39 Kinley Wangmo Architect kinleyw@paro.gov.bt
       

 

Gups Under Paro Dzongkhag

   
         

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Gewogs

Fixed Line

1

Tshering Dorji

Gup (Thrizin)

Dopshari

                    272708

2

Dolay Tshering

Gup

Tshento

 

3

Gem Tshering

Gup

Lamgong

                     271829

4

Jamtsho

Gup

Luni

                     272755

5

Kinley Wangdi

Gup

Naja

 

6

Chencho Gyeltshen

Gup

Shaba

                     271005

7

Letho

Gup

Doteng

                     272866

8

Lhab Tshering

Gup

Dogar

 

9

Kuenzang Rinzin

Gup

Wangchang

                      271776

10

Gyem Thinley

Gup

Hungrel

                      272562

 

 

 

 

 

 

GEWOG ADM. OFFICER    
         
Sl. No. Name Designation Gewog Email Address
1 Thukten Tashi GAO Naja thuktentashi@paro.gov.bt
2 Tshering Wangmo GAO Luni tsheringw@paro.gov.bt
3 Yeshi Zangpo GAO Dotey yzangpo@paro.gov.bt
4 Lhachoe Lhaki GAO Dogar lhachey@paro.gov.bt
5 Tashi Pelden GAO Shari tpelden@paro.gov.bt
6 Tshering GAO Hungrel tshering@paro.gov.bt
7 Kencho Lham GAO Lango klham@paro.gov.bt
8 Kinzang Choden GAO Shaba kinzangc@paro.gov.bt
9 Ugyen Wangmo GAO Tshento uwangmo@paro.gov.bt
10 Pem Deki GAO Wangchang pdeki@paro.gov.bt

 

Principals under Paro Dzongkhag.

   
         

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Name of Schools

Email Address

1

Mr. Karma Tshering

Principal

Drugyel HSS

pr.drukgyelcs@education.gov.bt

2

Mr. Bak Bir Rai

Principal

Shari HSS

sharihss@education.gov.bt

3

Mr. Kesang Doti Dukpa

Principal

Lango MSS

pr.langomss@education.gov.bt

4

Mr. Ugyen Wangdi 

Principal 

Bitekha MSS

pr.bitekhamss@education.gov.bt

5

Mr. Gomchen Tenzin

Principal

Khangku MSS

khangkhumss@education.gov.bt

6

Ms. Wangmo

Principal

Shaba MSS

pr.shabahss@education.gov.bt

7

Mr. Pema Gyeltshen

Principal

Dawakha LSS

pr.dawakhalss@education.gov.bt

8

Mr. Gyeltshen Dukpa

Principal

Doteng LSS

pr.dotenglss@education.gov.bt

9

Mr. Khandu

Principal

Drugyel LSS

drukgyellss@education.gov.bt

10

Mr. Dechen Tshering  

Principal

Wangsel Institute

wangsel@education.gov.bt

11

Mr. Jambay

Principal

Gaupel LSS

pr.gaupells@gmail.com

12

Mr. Phurpa Dorji

Principal

Gunitsawa PS

prgunitsawaps@gmail.com

13

Mr. Sangay

Teacher In-charge

Issuna CPS

pr.issunaps@education.gov.bt

14

Mr. Taujay

Principal

Ramchetsekha CPS

ramchetsekhaps@education.gov.bt

15

Mr. Lhabu

Principal

Shaba PS

pr.shabaps@education.gov.bt

16

Mr. Thinley Wangchuk

Principal

Taju PS

pr.tajups2005@gmail.com

17

Mr. Yeshi Dorji

Principal

Wanakha LSS

wanakhacs@education.gov.bt

18

Mr. Chencho Namgyel

Principal

Woochu LSS

woochulssparo@education.gov.bt

19

Mrs. Kaka Choden 

Principal 

Utpal JHS 

pr.utpaljunior@gmail.com

20

Mr. Jimba

Teacher incharge 

Rashigang CPS

pr.rashigangps@gmail.com

21

Mr.Sangay Dorji

Principal

Olathang PS

pr.olathangps@education.gov.bt

22

Ms. Jambay Wangmo

Principal

K.Gangri PS

jambaywangmo@gmail.com

23

Mr. Chogyal Tenzin

Principal

Tenzin HSS

pr.tenzinhss@gmail.com

24

Mrs. Dendy

Principal

Yoezerling PS

pr.yoezerlingps@gmail.com

25

Mr. Chencho Tshering

Principal

Yoezerling HSS

pr.yoezerling@gmail.com

26

Mrs. Sangay Dema

Principal

Tshenden PS

pr.tshendenschool@gmail.com

27

Mr. Sangay Wangpo

Principal

Utpal Academy

pr.utpalghs@gmail.com

28

Mrs. Pema Gyaltshen

Principal

Thuksel PS

kinogyal@gmail.com

29

Mr. Dorji Tshering 

Principal

Karma Academy

kacademy207teen@gmail.com

 

Paro Regional Offices

Sl.

No.

Name

Designation

Office

Email Address

1

Wdrugyel

Regional Director

RRCO

wdrugyel@mof.gov.bt

2

Chencho Tshering

ICT

RRCO

chenchotshering@mof.gov.bt

3

Ugyen Dorji

 

REC

ugyendorji@rec.gov.bt

4

Ongchuk

 

Tadzong

Ongchuk71@gmail.com

5

Nawang Namgyel

ICT

DOAT

nnamgyel@doat.gov.bt

6

Jambay Dorji

ICT

BCAA

jdorji@bcaa.gov.bt

7

Deki

Procurement Office,

NSC, Bondey

deki@moaf.gov.bt

8

Nidup

Sr. Range Officer

Divisional Forest

nidup@moaf.gov.bt

9

Dasho Tandin

OC

RBP

tandin@rbp.gov.bt

10

Sonam Zangmo

Officer In-Charge

RSTA

sonamzangmo@rsta.gov.bt

11

 

Officer In-Charge

BAFRA

bafraparo@gmail.com

12

Namgay Dorji

Manager

Telecom

Namgay.dorji2099@bt.bt

13

Sonam Tshering

IT Officer

Telecom

Tshering.dorji2465@bt.bt

14

Tashi Dorji

IT Incharge

Immigration Airport

tashidorji@mohca.gov.bt

15

 

Programme Director

NPHC

dechentshering@moaf.gov.bt

16

 

Programme Director

AMC

knorbu@moaf.gov.bt

17

Sonam

Programme Director

NSC

sonamsonam@moaf.gov.bt