Contact Us

TELEPHONE  DIRECTORY    
DASHO(S) DZONGKHAG STAFF, GAOS, GUPS AND PRINCIPALS.
Sl. No. Name Designation Contact No. Email Address
1 Dasho Tenzin Thinley Dzongdag 17628814 tthinley@paro.gov.bt
2 Dasho Kinley Gyeltshen Sr. Dzongrab 17606821 kgyeltshen@paro.gov.bt
3 Chane Zangmo Chief DE 17537688 czangmo@paro.gov.bt
4 Ngawang Dorji Chief DEO 17578941 ngawang1970@education.gov.bt
5 Rinzin Wangchuk Dy.Chief Finance Officer 17608935 rinzeee@paro.gov.bt
6 Tshering Penjor Dy.DEO 17681671 paro@moe.gov.bt
 7 Shara Lhamo HRO 17602095 slhamo@paro.gov.bt
8 Rinzin Wangchuk DAO 77624500 rwangchuk@paro.gov.bt
9 Choki Wangmo DHO 17519825 chokiw@paro.gov.bt
10 Karma Yangzom LRO 17937640 kyangzom@nlcs.gov.bt
11 Kesang Choden Sr. ICT Officer 17743142 kchoden@paro.gov.bt
12 Kencho Dorji Municipal Engineer 17835790 kenchod@paro.gov.bt
13 Kinley Rinchen Offtg. DLO 17601739 krinchen@paro.gov.bt
14 Kinzang Gyeltshen DCRCO 17762843 kinzangg@paro.gov.bt
15 Leki Jungney Procument Officer 17515200 ljungney@paro.gov.bt
16 Nagphey DT Secretary 17623529 nagphey@paro.gov.bt
17 Ngawang Dorji Envt. Officer 17698864 ndorji@paro.gov.bt
18 Sangay Dorji Cultural Officer 17707815 sangayd@paro.gov.bt
19 Sonam Choden Planning Officer 17887081 schoden@paro.gov.bt
20 Yonten Jamtsho DSO 17616275 yjamtsho@paro.gov.bt
21 Ugyen Tenzin Kidu Officer 77198805 utenzin@paro.gov.bt
22 Ugyen Choten Legal Officer 17688668 uchoten@paro.gov.bt
23 Kuenga Palden Internal Auditor 17463839 kpalden@paro.gov.bt
24 Chimmi Yuden Election Registration Officer 17618294 cyuden@ecb.bt
25 Ugyen Eden Executive Engineer 17650431 ueden@paro.gov.bt
26 Karma Chuendup ADHO 17696064 kchuendup@paro.gov.bt
27 Tandin ADAO 17609803 tandin@paro.gov.bt
28 Thinley Dorji ADLO 17736324 tdorji@paro.gov.bt
29 Kinley Zangmo Asstt. HR Officer 17273614 kinley3614@gmail.com
30 Dechen Wangdi ADCRCO 17604844 dwangdi@paro.gov.bt
31 Bhagi Rath Regmi Account Assistant 17886566 bregmi@paro.gov.bt
32 Tandin Wangdi Adm. 17698071 chogyel123@gmail.com
33 Kezang Choden Culture Asstt. 17738682 kezangc54@gmail.com
34 Nim Dem Office Asstt. Education 77610578 paro@moe.gov.bt
35 Kinley Sr. Store Keeper 17647920 kinleydukpa2011@gmail.com
36 Tashi Yangchen PA to Dzongdag 17638947 tyangchen@paro.gov.bt
37 B. B. Gurung ICTA 17672420 bbgurung@paro.gov.bt
       

 

Gups Under Paro Dzongkhag

     
           
Sl. No. Name Designation Gewogs Contact No. Email Address
1 Tshering Dorji Gup (Thrizin) Dopshari 17919990/ 77444121  
2 Dolay Tshering Gup Tshento 17642054  
3 Gem Tshering Gup Lamgong 17606654  
4 Jamtsho Gup Luni 17703795  
5 Kinley Wangdi Gup Naja 77345157  
6 Chencho Gyeltshen Gup Shaba 17607281  
7 Letho Gup Doteng 17625504  
8 Lhab Tshering Gup Dogar 17608309  
9 Kuenzang Rinzin Gup Wangchang 17602725  
10 Gyem Thinley Gup Hungrel 17606711  
           

 

Gewog Adm. Officer        
           
Sl. No. Name Designation Gewog Contact No. Email Address
1 Tshering Phuntsho GAO Naja 17802916 tphuntsho@paro.gov.bt
2 Karma Tenzin GAO Wangchang 17551028 ktenzin@paro.gov.bt
3 Yeshi Zangpo GAO Dotey 17524746 yzangpo@paro.gov.bt
4 Dorji Tenzin GAO Dogar 17939393 dtenzin@paro.gov.bt
5 Tashi Pelden GAO Shari 17552617 tpelden@paro.gov.bt
6 Tshering GAO Hungrel 17805243 tshering@paro.gov.bt
7 Namgay Wangmo GAO Luni 17711515 nwangmo@paro.gov.bt
8 Thinley Bidha GAO Shaba 17655749 tbidha@paro.gov.bt
9 Yeshey Wangmo GAO Tshento 17653337 yesheyw@paro.gov.bt
10 Tshering Choezom GAO Lango 17714573 tcheozom@paro.gov.bt
           

 

Principals under Paro Dzongkhag.      
           
Sl. No. Name Designation Name of Schools Contact No. Email Address
1 Mr. Karma Tshering Principal Drugyel HSS 17984829 pr.drukgyelcs@education.gov.bt
2 Mr. Bak Bir Rai Principal Shari HSS 17681283 sharihss@education.gov.bt
3 Mr. Kesang Doti Dukpa Principal Lango MSS 17601033 17616177 (VP) pr.langomss@education.gov.bt
4 Mr. Ugyen Wangdi  Principal  Bitekha MSS 77106227 pr.bitekhamss@education.gov.bt
5 Mr. Gomchen Tenzin Principal Khangku MSS 17647586 khangkhumss@education.gov.bt
6 Ms. Wangmo Principal Shaba MSS 17617505 pr.shabahss@education.gov.bt
7 Mr. Pema Gyeltshen Principal Dawakha LSS 17990616 pr.dawakhalss@education.gov.bt
8 Mr. Gyeltshen Dukpa Principal Doteng LSS 17549290 pr.dotenglss@education.gov.bt
9 Mr. Khandu Principal Drugyel LSS 17609013  17601902 (VP) drukgyellss@education.gov.bt
10 Mr. Dechen Tshering   Principal Wangsel Institute 17600913 wangsel@education.gov.bt
11 Mr. Jambay Principal Gaupel LSS 17645965 pr.gaupells@gmail.com
12 Mr. Phurpa Dorji Principal Gunitsawa PS 77327152 prgunitsawaps@gmail.com
13 Mr. Sangay Teacher In-charge Issuna CPS 17170711 pr.issunaps@education.gov.bt
14 Mr. Taujay Principal Ramchetsekha CPS 17671297/ 17111734 ramchetsekhaps@education.gov.bt
15 Mr. Lhabu Principal Shaba PS 17657490/ 17634147 (VP) pr.shabaps@education.gov.bt
16 Mr. Thinley Wangchuk Principal Taju PS 17633794 pr.tajups2005@gmail.com
17 Mr. Yeshi Dorji Principal Wanakha LSS 77170700/ 77170701 wanakhacs@education.gov.bt
18 Mr. Chencho Namgyel Principal Woochu LSS 17606792 woochulssparo@education.gov.bt
19 Mrs. Kaka Choden  Principal  Utpal JHS  77222581 pr.utpaljunior@gmail.com
20 Mr. Jimba Teacher incharge  Rashigang CPS 17660356 pr.rashigangps@gmail.com
21 Mr.Sangay Dorji Principal Olathang PS 17707164 pr.olathangps@education.gov.bt
22 Ms. Jambay Wangmo Principal K.Gangri PS 77791187 jambaywangmo@gmail.com
23 Mr. Chogyal Tenzin Principal Tenzin HSS 17646184/ 17622191 (VP) pr.tenzinhss@gmail.com
24 Mrs. Dendy Principal Yoezerling PS 17605877 pr.yoezerlingps@gmail.com
25 Mr. Chencho Tshering Principal Yoezerling HSS 17690205 pr.yoezerling@gmail.com
26 Mrs. Sangay Dema Principal Tshenden PS 17893599 pr.tshendenschool@gmail.com
27 Mr. Sangay Wangpo Principal Utpal Academy 17509015 pr.utpalghs@gmail.com
28 Mrs. Pema Gyaltshen Principal Thuksel PS 17856491 kinogyal@gmail.com
29 Mr. Dorji Tshering  Principal Karma Academy 17606691 kacademy207teen@gmail.com