Dzongkhag Administration

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Email Address

Phone Number

1

Dasho Karma Thinlay Dzongdag karmathinlay@paro.gov.bt 271770
   2 Tashi Yangchen PA to Dzongdag tyangchen@paro.gov.bt 271227

3

Dasho Kinley Gyeltshen

Sr. Dzongrab

kgyeltshen@paro.gov.bt

271279

4

Chane Zangmo

Chief DE

czangmo@paro.gov.bt

271745

5

Ngawang Dorji

Chief DEO (Education)

ngawang1970@education.gov.bt

271700 / 271294

6

Rinzin Wangchuk

Dy.Chief Finance Officer

rinzeee@paro.gov.bt

272420 / 271336

7

Shara Lhamo

Dy. Chief HR Officer

slhamo@paro.gov.bt

272540

8

Tshering N. Penjor

Chief DAO (Agriculture)

tnpenjor@paro.gov.bt

271046

9

Choki Wangmo

DHO (Health)

chokiw@paro.gov.bt

271793

10

Karma Yangzom

LRO

kyangzom@nlcs.gov.bt

272635

11

Kesang Choden

Dy. Chief ICT Officer

kchoden@paro.gov.bt

271207

12

Loden Jimba

Dy. Chief DLO

ljimba@paro.gov.bt

271245

13

Kuenzang Gyeltshen

DCRCO (Census)

kinzangg@paro.gov.bt

272210/271777

14

Leki Jungney

Procurement Officer

ljungney@paro.gov.bt

272445

15

Nagphey

DT Secretary

nagphey@paro.gov.bt

271823

16

Ngawang Dorji

Dy. Chief Envt. Officer

ndorji@paro.gov.bt

271245 (pabx)

17

Sangay Dorji

Principal Cultural Officer

sangayd@paro.gov.bt

272238

18

Phuntsho Tashi

Sr. Planning Officer

ptashi@paro.gov.bt

272190

19

Dorji Chedup

DSO

dchedup@paro.gov.bt

271245 (pabx)

20

Chimi Rinzin

Internal Auditor

crinzin@paro.gov.bt

271245 (pabx)

21

Chimmi Yuden

Electoral Officer

cyuden@ecb.bt

272183

22

Ugyen Eden

Municipal Engineer

ueden@paro.gov.bt

272646
23 Phuntsho Wangmo Beautification Officer pwangmo@paro.gov.bt 271245 (pabx)

 

Gups Under Paro Dzongkhag

   
         

Sl. No.

Name

Designation

Gewogs

Fixed Line

1

Tshering Dorji

Gup (Thrizin)

Dopshari

                    272708

2

Dolay Tshering

Gup

Tshento

                      

3

Gem Tshering

Gup

Lamgong

                    271829

4

Jamtsho

Gup

Luni

                    272755

5

Kinley Wangdi

Gup

Naja

 

6

Chencho Gyeltshen

Gup

Shaba

                    272286

7

Letho

Gup

Doteng

                   272866

8

Lhab Tshering

Gup

Dogar

 

9

Kuenzang Rinzin

Gup

Wangchang

                  271776

10

Gyem Thinley

Gup

Hungrel

                  272562

 

 

 

 

 

 

GEWOG ADM. OFFICERS    
         
Sl. No. Name Designation Gewog Email Address
1 Thukten Tashi GAO Naja thuktentashi@paro.gov.bt
2 Tshering Wangmo GAO Luni tsheringw@paro.gov.bt
3 Yeshi Zangpo GAO Dotey yzangpo@paro.gov.bt
4 Lhachoe Lhaki GAO Dogar lhachey@paro.gov.bt
5 Tashi Pelden GAO Shari tpelden@paro.gov.bt
6 Tshering GAO Hungrel tshering@paro.gov.bt
7 Kencho Lham GAO Lango klham@paro.gov.bt
8 Kinzang Choden GAO Shaba kinzangc@paro.gov.bt
9 Ugyen Wangmo GAO Tshento uwangmo@paro.gov.bt
10 Pem Deki GAO Wangchang pdeki@paro.gov.bt

 

School Principals under Paro Dzongkhag.
       
Sl.No. School Principal Email address 
1 Drukgyel CS Karma Tshering pr.drukgyelcs@education.gov.bt
2 Shari HSS  Bak Bir Rai pr.sharihss@education.gov.bt
3 Shaba HSS  Karma Tenzin pr.shabahss@education.gov.bt
4 Karma Academy Dorji Tshering kacademy207teen@gmail.com
5 RigZom Academy  Kezang Tshering rigzomacademy19@gmail.com
6 Yoezerling HSS  Chencho Tshering pr.yoezerling@gmail.com
7 Utpal Academy  Chogyal Tenzin pr.utpalacademy@education.gov.bt
8 Bitekha MSS  Ugyen Wangdi pr.bitekhamss@education.gov.bt
9 Wanakha CS Yeshi Dorji wanakhacs@education.gov.bt
10 Lamgong MSS  Kezang Doti Dukpa pr.langomss@education.gov.bt
11 Khangkhu MSS  Gomchen Tenzin khangkhumss@education.gov.bt
12 Wangsel Institute Dechen Tshering wangsel@education.gov.bt
13 Dawakha LSS Pem Gyelsthen pr.dawakhalss@education.gov.bt
14 Woochu LSS  Karma K woochulssparo@education.gov.bt
15 Doteng LSS  Gyeltshen Dukpa pr.dotenglss@education.gov.bt
16 Gaupel LSS  Jambay pr.gaupells@education.gov.bt
17 Drukgyel LSS Khandu drukgyellss@education.gov.bt
18 Utpal Jr.  Kaka Choden pr.utpaljunior@gmail.com
19 Rashigang PS  Dorji Laytho rashigangps@education.gov.bt
20 Issuna PS  Kuenley Tshering pr.issunaps@education.gov.bt
21 Shaba PS Lhabu pr.shabaps@education.gov.bt
22 Taju PS  Thinley Wangchuk pr.tajups2005@gmail.com
23 Ramchetsekha PS Toujay ramchetsekhaps@education.gov.bt
24 Olathang PS  Tshering Dorji pr.olathangps@education.gov.bt
25 Gunitsawa PS  Kado gunitsawaps@education.gov.bt
26 Paro Elementary  Jambay Wangmo jambaywangmo@gmail.com
27 Tshenden PS  Chencho Namgyel pr.tshendenschool@gmail.com
28 Yozerling PS  Dendy pr.yoezerlingps@gmail.com
29 Karma Leksheyling PS  Gyan Kumar Adhikari karmaleksheylingps@education.gov.bt

 

Regional Offices in Paro

Sl. No. Name Designation Office Email Address Phone Number
1 Karma Wangchuk Director General DoAT kwangchuk@doat.gov.bt 271403
2 Ugyen Tshering Regional Director RRCO utshering@mof.gov.bt 271469
3 Kinley Wangchuk Director BCAA kinleyw@bcaa.gov.bt 271990
4 Kinga Dakpa Director REC kingadakpa@rec.gov.bt 272011
5 Phendhey Wangchuk Director Tadzong plwangchuk@mohca.gov.bt 271257 / 271511
6 Dechen Wangmo PA to Drangpon Dzongkhag Court dechenw@judiciary.gov.bt 271254 (pabx)
7 Sonam Programme Director  NSC, Bondey sonamsonam@moaf.gov.bt 271562
8 Major Tandin OC RBP tandin@rbp.gov.bt 2719999
9 Sonam Zangmo BTO RSTA sonamzangmo@rsta.gov.bt 271817
10 Barsha Gurung Officer In-Charge BAFRA barshagurung@moaf.gov.bt 271583
11 Namgay Dorji Manager Telecom Manager.paro@bt.bt 270018
12 Dechen Tshering Programme Director NPHC dechentshering@moaf.gov.bt 272406
13 Kinga Norbu Programme Director AMC/FMCL knorbu@moaf.gov.bt 272439
14 Kuenga Thinley In-Charge RBPC, Khangkhu go2kuenga@gmail.com 271224
15 Lhendup Tharchen CFO Divisional Forest Office lhenduptharchen@moaf.gov.bt 271221